COVID-19 Procedures and Policies Regarding Registration for 2020-2021 Academic Year

Art Competition School Winners

Art Competition School Winners 2020/2021

4th Grade

Addison Blount

Devin Gibbs

Bryson Yarborough


5th Grade

Annalyse Camp

Gunner Rogers

Maddie Shaw


6th Grade

Madison Dixon

LeAnne Nations

Haleigh Price

Addyson Scott


7th – 10th

Emily Cargile

Teirney Cronin

Maci Curtis

Chloe Dyar


10th – 12th

Joely Brown

Megan Hall

Mason Jordan

Ovid Vickers

Web design and hosting by U.S.NEXT